BASA COMPANY

the Russian manufacturer of paintwork materials for industrial use. The enterprise was founded in 2012. BASA is a full-cycle company, since it is engaged in research, development, production, supply and supporting of paintwork materials.

The range of produced materials includes anti-corrosion coatings for the protection of metal and concrete structures in machine engineering, infrastructure facilities, painting of vehicles, etc.

OPPORTUNITIES

Today, the image of a reliable manufacturer, the innovative approach to the development of product formulations, conscientious fulfillment of obligations to the customer and customer-centeredness make BASA a valuable partner for any buyer of paintwork materials. Our priorities are to reduce customer costs and increase safety when using PMs.

The BASA quality management system complies with the ISO 9001 standard, and as for the development, production and sale of PMs for railway transport and railway infrastructure facilities it complies with the requirements of the International Railway Industry Standard (IRIS).

Simultaneously with the production of PMs, our company is the distributor of the painting equipment manufactured by Carlisle Fluid Technology (Binks, DeVilbiss, Ransburg brands), which is the world leader in the creation of innovative technology of PMs application, which allows us to implement complex painting process solutions.

IDEOLOGY

BASA is the preferred supplier of PMs and coatings for many Russian enterprises. This has been advanced through the ideology of the company and its desire to become the best partner in the field of PMs industry.

At the basis of the BASA's ideology is a complex joint work with consumers - the supply of PMs and painting equipment, technical advice, control of painting works. The company has a technical support center that ensures prompt response to customer requests. Particular attention is paid to optimizing of the painting process and economic efficiency. This approach to work allows our company to become a reliable partner for consumers of PMs.

LABORATORY

BASA has a modern research laboratory, activities of which are aimed at achieving special results. Fundamental priorities in the research activities of our laboratory are as follows:

Quality

High quality of works on manufacturing, application and testing of BASA's and other manufacturer's materials

Control

Assessment of conformity of indicators to the established requirements

Information

Obtaining reliable information about the quality and safety of products

Support

Providing operational and highly qualified technical support to our customers

DIRECTIONS

Highly qualified specialists of our laboratory and a long list of modern equipment provide high quality control of the manufactured products and raw materials used. The company's laboratory will provide professional solutions for testing all types of PMs, raw materials, coating application methods.

the scope of our research laboratory includes:
  1. Testing and assessment of the resistance of coatings to various climatic factors and aggressive environments
  2. Determination of adhesion, impact strength, hiding power, viscosity, degree of grinding, mass and volume non-volatile matter content, flow limit, drying time and other many technological, physical and mechanical strength properties of PMs and coatings
  3. Exploration of the influence of various additives, modifiers, binding agents, fillers on the quality of PMs and coatings
  4. Development of new and improvement of existing Company's product formulations
  5. Identification of defects in the coating, revealing the causes and methods of their elimination

When developing and implementing new materials, the BASA laboratory works in cooperation with the best Russian and foreign producers of raw materials for the paintwork industry, as well as with leading industry institutes.

Our painting systems have been successfully tested and certified by JSC VNIIZhT, OJSC RosNITI, JSC TSNIIS, NIIZhB. BASA paintwork materials are included in the list of innovative technologies recommended for public procurement in the transport complex of the Ministry of Transport of Russia.

LATEST NEWS


The FRA approved the Company's standards (STO)
The FRA approved the Company's standards (STO)
The Federal Road Agency approved BASA STO "Anti-corrosion protection of reinforced concrete structures in transport construction with paintwork materials manufactured by BASA. Typical technologic...
Cooperation with Renault Russia
Cooperation with Renault Russia
We have started cooperation with Renault Russia for the supply of special material for the treatment of spray paint cabinets
Successfully passed the tests
Successfully passed the tests
BASA paintwork materials have successfully passed the tests in the Concrete and Reinforced Concrete Research Institute (NIIZhB) named after Gvozdev.
Recognition of innovation
Recognition of innovation
The BASA-CONCRETE painting system is recognized as an innovation by the Ministry of Transport of Russia

КОМПАНИЯ БАСА

Российский производитель лакокрасочных материалов промышленного назначения. Предприятие основано в 2012 году. БАСА является компанией полного цикла, поскольку занимается исследованиями, разработкой, производством, поставкой и сопровождением лакокрасочных материалов.

Линейка производимых материалов включает антикоррозионные покрытия для защиты металлических и бетонных конструкций в машиностроении, на объектах инфраструктуры, при окраске транспорта и т.д.

ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

Сегодня имидж надежного производителя, новаторский подход к разработкам рецептур продукции, добросовестное выполнение обязательств перед заказчиком и ориентированность на потребителя делают БАСА ценным партнером для любого покупателя лакокрасочной продукции. Нашими приоритетами являются сокращение затрат заказчика и повышение безопасности при использовании ЛКМ.

Система менеджмента качества БАСА соответствует стандарту ISO 9001, а применительно к разработке, производству и продаже ЛКМ для железнодорожного транспорта и объектов инфраструктуры железных дорог соответствует требованиям International Railway Industry Standard (IRIS).

ИДЕОЛОГИЯ

Компания БАСА является предпочтительным поставщиком ЛКМ и покрытий для многих отечественных предприятий. Этому способствовали идеология компании и стремление стать лучшим партнером в области лакокрасочной промышленности.

В основе идеологии БАСА лежит комплексная совместная работа с потребителями – поставка ЛКМ, технические консультации, контроль проведения окрасочных работ. Компания располагает центром технической поддержки, обеспечивающим оперативное реагирование на запросы клиентов. Особое внимание уделяется оптимизации окрасочного процесса и экономической эффективности. Такой подход к работе позволяет нашей компании становиться надежным партнером для потребителей ЛКМ.

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ

Компания БАСА располагает современной научно - исследовательской лабораторией, деятельность которой направлена на достижение особенных результатов.
Основополагающие приоритеты в исследовательской деятельности нашей лаборатории:

Качество

Высокое качество выполнения работ по изготовлению, нанесению и тестированию материалов БАСА и других производителей

Контроль

Оценка соответствия показателей установленным требованиям

Информация

Получение достоверной информации о качестве и безопасности продукции

Поддержка

Обеспечение оперативной и высококвалифи-
цированной технической поддержки наших клиентов

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

Высококвалифицированные специалисты нашей лаборатории и огромный перечень современного оборудования обеспечивают высокий контроль качества выпускаемой продукции и используемого сырья. Лаборатория компании предоставит профессиональные решения по испытанию любых видов ЛКМ, сырья, методике нанесения покрытий.

в сферу деятельности нашей научно-исследовательской лаборатории включены:
  1. Испытания и оценка стойкости покрытий к различным климатическим факторам и агрессивным средам
  2. Определение адгезии, прочности при ударе, укрывистости, вязкости, степени перетира, массовой и объемной доли нелетучих веществ, предела стекания, времени высыхания и других многих технологических, физико-механических, прочностных свойств ЛКМ и покрытий
  3. Изучение влияния различных добавок, модификаторов, связующих, наполнителей на качество ЛКМ и покрытий
  4. Разработка новых и совершенствование действующих рецептур продуктов компании
  5. Выявление дефектов покрытия, выяснение причин возникновения и методов их устранения

При разработке и внедрении новых материалов, лаборатория БАСА работает совместно с лучшими российскими и иностранными производителями сырья для лакокрасочной отрасли, а также с ведущими отраслевыми институтами.

Наши системы окраски успешно прошли испытания и сертифицированы АО «ВНИИЖТ», ОАО «РосНИТИ», АО «ЦНИИС», НИИЖБ. Лакокрасочные материалы БАСА включены в перечень инновационных технологий, рекомендованных к государственным закупкам в транспортном комплексе Минтранса России.

НОВОСТИ


Компания «БАСА» стала участником Инновационного Центра «Сколково»
Компания «БАСА» стала участником Инновационного Центра «Сколково»
В конце октября компания «БАСА» стала участником Инновационного Центра «Сколково».
Росавтодор согласовало СТО
Росавтодор согласовало СТО
ФДА Росавтодор согласовало СТО БАСА "Защита антикоррозионная железобетонных конструкций в транспортном строительстве лакокрасочными материалами компании "БАСА". Типовой технологический ...
Сотрудничество с Рено Россия
Сотрудничество с Рено Россия
Начато сотрудничество с компанией Рено Россия по поставке специального материала для обработки окрасочных камер
Успешно прошли испытания
Успешно прошли испытания
Лакокрасочные материалы БАСА успешно прошли испытания в НИИ ЖБ им. Гвоздева
Признание инновационности
Признание инновационности
Система окраски БАСА-БЕТОН признана инновационной Минтрансом России